Troop 380 Committee


Although all parents of scouts and active Troop 380 scouters are welcome to join the Troop Committee, this page serves to recognize those that keep the committee (and its meetings) running like clockwork. Think of all of the committee members as the voters, and those listed below as Congress, except these folks actually get things done!

Chairperson – Zenaida Kamine
Scoutmaster Organizer – Chris Ishikawa
Secretary – Michelle Tyler
Treasurer – Wei & Daphne Hsieh
Trading Post – Peggy Merrill
Gopher – Sally Shaw